The purpose of Druid Hills Youth Sports is to promote good character, health, and sportsmanship among the youth of the community through sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

DHYS Fall 2015 Master Schedule

July 15 – July 31 – Fall Registration

Monday, August 3 – City Schools of Decatur Start

Wednesday, August 5 – Atlanta Public Schools Start

Monday, August 10 – DeKalb County Schools Start

Saturday, August 15 – Fall Evaluations (All players required)

Sunday, August 16 – Tuesday, August 18 – Make Up Evals (date determined by each LD)

Sunday, August 16 – Sunday, August 23 - Drafts

Saturday, August 22 or Saturday, August 29 – Field Day

Monday, August 24 – Practices Begin

Saturday, September 5 – Monday, September 7 – Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, September 12 – Sunday, September 13 – Week 1 Games

September 14 – 18 – Decatur Fall Break

Monday, September 14 – Player Clinics (Rookie and A/AA)

Tuesday, September 15 – Player Clinics (AAA)

Saturday, September 19 – Sunday, September 20 – Week 2 Games

Monday, September 21 – Player Clinics (Majors/Senior)

Tuesday, September 22 – Player Clinics (Rookie and A/AA)

Saturday, September 26 – Saturday, September 27 – Week 3 Games

Sunday, September 27 and Sunday, October 4 – Proposed Picture Days

Monday, September 28 – Player Clinics (AAA)

Tuesday, September 29 – Player Clinics (Majors/Senior)

Friday, October 2 – Braves Night

Saturday, October 3 – Sunday, October 4 – Week 4 Games

Monday, October 5 – Player Clinics (Rookie and A/AA)

Tuesday, October 6 – Player Clinics (AAA)

Saturday, October 10 – Sunday, October 11 – Week 5 Games

October 8 – October 12 – APS Fall Break

October 9 and October 12 – DeKalb Fall Break

Monday, October 12 – Player Clinics (Majors/Senior)

Tuesday, October 13 – Player Clinics (Rookie and A/AA)

Saturday, October 17 – Sunday, October 18 – Week 6 Games

Monday, October 19 – Player Clinics (AAA)

Tuesday, October 20 – Player Clinics (Rookie and A/AA)

Saturday, October 24 – Sunday, October 25 – Week 7 Games

Saturday, October 31 – Sunday, November 1 – Week 8 Games